Anua PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad 60P/180ml

$22.00
60-pad, 180ml listing Review the manufacturer ingredient list Follow the package directions

Anua PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad 60P/180ml is a 60-pad, 180ml listing from Anua.

Review product information

The manufacturer ingredient list includes Sodium DNA (PDRN), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, niacinamide and listed peptides. Review the full INCI list, product images, package directions and current availability before ordering.

Explore related listings

Browse PDRN Skincare, compare listed pad counts in Korean Toner Pads, or see the FAQ for store and listing questions.

Review product images, the manufacturer ingredient list, package directions and current availability before ordering.
Delivery checked at checkout

Availability varies by destination

Sodium DNA (PDRN) is listed in the manufacturer ingredient list Hyaluronic Acid and Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid are listed in the manufacturer ingredient list Niacinamide and listed peptides are in the manufacturer ingredient list
Anua PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad 60P/180ml
Anua PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad 60P/180ml Default Title
$22.00
Ingredient-focused product details Clear use directions Full INCI when available Delivery confirmed at checkout

Build your bundle

Build Your Bundle

Your bundle, built around your choices.

Loading your bundle builder...

Sodium DNA (PDRN) is listed in the manufacturer ingredient list

The manufacturer ingredient list includes Sodium DNA (PDRN), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, niacinamide and listed peptides.

Sodium DNA (PDRN) is listed in the manufacturer ingredient list
Hyaluronic Acid and Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid are listed in the manufacturer ingredient list
Niacinamide and listed peptides are in the manufacturer ingredient list
Texture

Pads

Not specified in this product listing
Hover the swatch: it ripples like water

How to use

Follow the package directions.
Full transparency

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glycosyl Trehalose, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Propanediol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Fructan, Glucose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Collagen Extract, Sodium DNA, Disodium EDTA, Lecithin, Acetyl Glutamine, Bacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Folic Acid, Hexapeptide-11, Oligopeptide-1, Oligopeptide-2, Oligopeptide-3.

The manufacturer ingredient list includes Sodium DNA (PDRN), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, niacinamide and listed peptides.

The detail

Specs & details

FormatPads, 60P/180ml
SizeDefault Title
Skin typesNot specified in this product listing
Country of originSouth Korea
Before you add to cart

Questions & answers

Anua PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad is listed as 60 pads and 180ml.
The product title lists PDRN 100 Hyaluronic Acid Glow Pad.
The manufacturer ingredient list includes Sodium DNA (PDRN), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, niacinamide and listed peptides.
Review the full INCI list on this product page and the product packaging.
Follow the package directions.
Browse PDRN Skincare or see the FAQ for store and listing questions.
You may also like

More K-beauty picks

Anua
About the brand

Shop all